Lou Reed - New York (Rocktober) - Clear Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Coloured Vinyl

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

The fifteenth solo studio album by American musician Lou Reed, originally released in January 1989 by Sire Records.

Track Listing:

  1. Romeo Had Juliette
  2. Halloween Parade
  3. Dirty Blvd.
  4. Endless Cycle
  5. There Is No Time
  6. Last Great American Whale
  7. Beginning Of A Great Adventure
  8. Busload Of Faith
  9. Sick Of You
  10. Hold On
  11. Good Evening Mr. Waldheim
  12. Xmas In February
  13. Strawman
  14. Dime Store Mystery

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed