Walls is the debut studio album by English singer and songwriter Louis Tomlinson, released on 31 January 2020 through Syco music and Arista Records.

It has spawned five singles: "Two of Us", "Kill My Mind", "We Made It", "Don't Let It Break Your Heart" and "Walls".



A1. Kill My Mind
A2. Don’t Let It Break Your Heart
A3. Two Of Us
A4. We Made It
A5. Too Young
A6. Walls
B1. Habit
B2. Always You
B3. Fearless
B4. Perfect Now
B5. Defenceless
B6. Only The Brave


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 889854713744
Barcode 8 89854 71374 4
Barcode 194397113143
Barcode 1 94397 11314 3
Label Code LC 29644
Rights Society BIEM / GEMA


Phonographic Copyright (p) 78 Productions Ltd.
Copyright (c) 78 Productions Ltd.
Licensed From Simco Limited
Licensed From Sony Music Entertainment UK Limited
Distributed By Sony Music Entertainment


Data provided by Discogs

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed