Luke Bryan - #1’s Vol. 2 - Tangerine Orange Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Only 3 Available - Order Now!

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Luke Bryan #1's Vol. 2 includes 10 chart-topping hits! Now available on TANGERINE ORANGE LP, this is the ultimate Luke Bryan must-have vinyl, featuring 2015's "Home Alone Tonight" through 2019's "Knockin' Boots." Vol. 1 & 2 are also available on a 2 CD set. Sunset Orange Vinyl.

Track Listing:

1 Huntin', Fishin' and Lovin' Every Day
2 Sunrise, Sunburn, Sunset
3 Strip It Down
4 Home Alone Tonight
5 Move

1 What Makes You Country
2 Most People Are Good
3 What She Wants Tonight
4 Light It Up
5 Knockin' Boots

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed