Luke Combs - Growin' Up - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Country superstar Luke Combs' highly anticipated new album, Growin' Up, is available now. Produced by Combs, Chip Matthews and Jonathan Singleton, Growin' Up is Combs' third studio album following 2019's 3x Platinum What You See is What You Get and his 4x Platinum debut, This One's For You, and consists of twelve songs including his new single, "The Kind of Love We Make."

Track Listing:

1 Doin' This
2 Any Given Friday Night
3 The Kind of Love We Make
4 On the Other Line
5 Outrunnin' Your Memory - Luke Combs & Miranda Lambert
6 Used to Wish I Was

1 Better Back When
2 Tomorrow Me
3 Ain't Far from It
4 Call Me
5 Middle of Somewhere
6 Going, Going, Gone

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed