Lynyrd Skynyrd - One More From The Road - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Only 3 Available - Order Now!

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Gatefold 2LP 180-gram vinyl. The most excitingly authentic Lynyrd Skynyrd album ever, showing a band that simply ruled on stage. The double live album includes classics such as "Sweet Home Alabama","Call Me The Breeze" and "Free Bird".

Track Listing:

1 Workin' for MCA
2 I Ain't the One
3 Searching
4 Tuesday's Gone
5 Saturday Night Special
6 Travellin' Man
7 Whiskey Rock-A-Roller
8 Sweet Home Alabama

1 Gimme Three Steps
2 Call Me the Breeze
3 T for Texas
4 The Needle and the Spoon
5 Crossroads
6 Free Bird

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed