MOTLEY CRUE - The Dirt Soundtrack - Vinyl LP Record



Alternate/Book Cover version (only pressed for the USA market) that is not packaged with the cast outer cover.

2 x 180 gram black vinyl housed into a gatefold cover, with different inner sleeves (little bit more longer on the outside).


A1. The Dirt (Est. 1981)
A2. Red Hot
A3. On With The Show
A4. Live Wire
A5. Merry-Go-Round
B1. Take Me To The Top
B2. Piece Of Your Action
B3. Shout At The Devil
B4. Looks That Kill
B5. Too Young To Fall In Love
C1. Home Sweet Home
C2. Girls, Girls, Girls
C3. Same Ol' Situation (S.O.S)
C4. Kickstart My Heart
D1. Dr. Feelgood
D2. Ride With The Devil
D3. Crash And Burn
D4. Like A Virgin


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 876931052018
Label Code LC 30124
Matrix / Runout A8 185203E1/A MPR1716/ESM-520-1AB-A
Matrix / Runout B8 185203E2/A MPR1716/ESM-520-1/AB-B
Matrix / Runout C8 185203E 3/B MPR1716/ESM-520-1CD-C
Matrix / Runout D8 185203E4/A MPR1716/ESM-520-1/CD-D


Licensed To Eleven Seven Music


Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed