MOTLEY CRUE - The End Live In LA - YELLOW Vinyl LP Record + DVD



On the 31st December 2015 Mötley Crüe took to the stage of the Staples Center in their home city of Los Angeles for their last ever live performance. It was the culmination of a farewell tour which had started in July 2014 and travelled around the world taking in North and South America, Japan, Australia and New Zealand, Europe and the Middle East.

The band had signed a legally binding "cessation of touring" contract that prevented them touring as Mötley Crüe beyond the end of 2015 and so this concert truly was "The End".

Being Mötley Crüe, they did of course go out in style with a spectacular light show and stage set, pyrotechnics, Tommy Lee's incredible rollercoaster drum solo and a set list packed with Mötley Crüe classics.

They may be gone but they'll never be forgotten.


A1. Girls, Girls, Girls
A2. Wild Side
A3. Primal Scream
A4. Same Ol' Situation (S.O.S.)
B1. Don't Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)
B2. Rock N Roll Part II / Smokin' In The Boys Room
B3. Looks That Kill
B4. Mutherf***** Of The Year
C1. In The Beginning / Shout At The Devil
C2. Louder Than Hell
C3. Saints Of Los Angeles
C4. Live Wire
D1. T.N.T. (Terror 'N' Tinseltown) / Dr. Feelgood
D2. Kickstart My Heart
D3. Home Sweet Home
DVD-11. Drum Solo
DVD-12. Guitar Solo
. Bonus Features
DVD-18. Interviews With Motley Crue
DVD-19. Nikki's Flamethrower Bass
DVD-20 . Tommy's Drum Rig


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 602435173351




Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed