MAD SEASON - Above - Vinyl LP Record


Limited double vinyl LP pressing.

Mad Season was formed in Seattle, Washington in 1994 by members of three popular Seattle-based bands: Alice in Chains, Pearl Jam and Screaming Trees. Mad Season released only one album, Above, and is best known for the single "River of Deceit". The band went on a semi-permanent hiatus in 1996 due to the band members' conflicting schedules and vocalist Layne Staley's problems with substance abuse.


- Disc 1 -
1 Wake Up
2 X-Ray Mind
3 River of Deceit
4 I'm Above
5 Artificial Red
6 Lifeless Dead
7 I Don't Know Anything

- Disc 2 -
1 Long Gone Day
2 November Hotel
3 All Alone
4 Interlude
5 Locomotive (Bonus Track)
6 Black Book of Fear (Bonus Track)
7 Slip Away (Bonus Track)
8 I Don't Wanna Be a Soldier (Remix)


    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    You may also like

    Recently viewed