Madonna - Madame X: Music From The Theater Experience - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

22-track 3LP set pressed on 180-gram black vinyl.

MADAME X: MUSIC FROM THE THEATER XPERIENCE was recorded in January 2020 in Lisbon, Portugal, during Madonna’s Madame X Tour.

Mesmerizing performances of several songs from Madame X (Madonna’s 14th studio album) are part of the soundtrack, including “Dark Ballet,” “I Rise,” and “I Don’t Search I Find,” which topped the Hot Dance Club Songs chart in 2020 to become her 50th #1 hit. The soundtrack also features live versions of global favorites like “Vogue,” “Human Nature,” “Like A Prayer,” and “Frozen.”

1 Intro
2 God Control
3 Dark Ballet
4 Human Nature

1 Vogue
2 I Don't Search I Find
3 American Life
4 Batuka

1 Fado Pechincha (Featuring Gaspar Varela)
2 Killers Who Are Partying
3 Crazy
4 Welcome to My Fado Club (Medley)
5 Medellin (Feat. Maluma)

1 Extreme Occident
2 Breathwork (Dance Interlude)
3 Frozen
4 Come Alive

1 Future (Feat. Quavo)
2 Like a Prayer
3 I Rise

1 Sodade [Bonus]
2 Crave (Feat. Swae Lee) [Bonus]

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed