Magic Sam - Remastered:Essentials - Pink Vinyl

Special Order

IN STOCK at supplier - Please allow 2-4 weeks for delivery.

Cobra, Chief and Crash Recordings 1957-1966.

Track Listing:

A1 All Your Love
A2 21 Days In Jail (Alternate Take)
A3 Everything Gonna Be Alright
A4 My Love Is Your Love
A5 Look Whatcha Done
A6 Out Of Bad Luck
A7 All My Whole Life
B1 Easy Baby
B2 Every Night About This Time
B3 Magic Rocker
B4 Mr. Charlie
B5 You Don't Have To Work
B6 She Belongs To Me
B7 Blue Light Boogie

Recently viewed