Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again - Soundtrack (Picture Disc) - Vinyl

Special Order

IN STOCK at supplier - Please allow 2-4 weeks for delivery.

ARTIST: Various
GENRE: Musicals / Soundtrack
LABEL: Polydor
BARCODE: 602438915521
CONDITION: Brand New & Sealed


Double vinyl picture disc LP pressing. Released in 2008, the big-screen adaptation of the ABBA musical, Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again, revisits the much-loved characters from the first film ten years on, as they prepare for the grand reopening of Hotel Bella Donna. 

This soundtrack features all 16 songs from the film including "When I Kissed the Teacher," "One of Us," and "I've Been Waiting for You," plus two extra tracks not featured in the movie - "I Wonder (Departure)" and "The Day Before You Came."


A1. Lily James, Jessica Keenan Wynn, Alexa Davies, Celia Imrie - When I Kissed The Teacher
A2. Lily James, Jessica Keenan Wynn, Alexa Davies - I Wonder (Departure)
A3. Amanda Seyfried, Dominic Cooper (2) - One Of Us
A4. Hugh Skinner, Lily James - Waterloo
A5. Josh Dylan, Lily James, Hugh Skinner - Why Did It Have To Be Me?
B1. Lily James - I Have A Dream
B2. Πάνος Μουζουράκης, Jessica Keenan Wynn, Alexa Davies - Kisses Of Fire
B3. Lily James - Andante, Andante
B4. Lily James - The Name Of The Game
B5. Jeremy Irvine, Lily James, Pierce Brosnan, Amanda Seyfried - Knowing Me, Knowing You
C1. Julie Walters, Christine Baranski, Amanda Seyfried - Angel Eyes
C2. Lily James, Jessica Keenan Wynn, Alexa Davies - Mamma Mia
C3. Pierce Brosnan, Christine Baranski, Julie Walters, Colin Firth, Stellan Skarsgård, Dominic Cooper (2), Amanda Seyfried - Dancing Queen
C4. Amanda Seyfried, Christine Baranski, Julie Walters - I've Been Waiting For You
C5. Cher, Andy Garcia (2) - Fernando
D1. Lily James, Meryl Streep, Amanda Seyfried - My Love, My Life
D2. Cast Of "Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again" - Super Trouper
D3. Meryl Streep - The Day Before You Came

Recently viewed