Maneskin - Chosen - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Only 1 Available - Order Now!

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

2017 EP from the Italian rockers features the alternative rock staple "Beggin" (originally by The Four Seasons) alongside covers of Ed Sheeran's "You Need Me, I Don't Need You, " the Black Eyed Peas 'Let's Get It Started," The Killers' "Somebody Told Me" & three additional non-album tracks.

Track Listing:

1 Chosen
2 Recovery
3 Vengo Dalla Luna
4 Beggin'
5 Let's Get It Started
6 Somebody Told Me
7 You Need Me, I Don't Need You

Recently viewed