Marcus Mumford - Self Titled - Red Transparent Vinyl

Indie Exclusive
In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Only 1 Available - Order Now!
Coloured Vinyl

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Indie record store exclusive on red transparent vinyl. 

On September 16, Capitol Records will release Marcus Mumford's debut solo album, (self-titled). Produced by Blake Mills (Alabama Shakes, Jim James), the album includes duets with Brandi Carlile, Phoebe Bridgers, Clairo, and Monica Martin.

Track Listing:

1 Cannibal
2 Grace
3 Prior Warning
4 Better Off High
5 Only Child
6 Dangerous Game (Feat. Clairo)
7 Better Angels
8 Go in Light (Feat. Monica Martin)
9 Stonecatcher (Feat. Phoebe Bridgers)
10 How (Feat. Brandi Carlile)

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed