Mariah Carey - Honey: The Remixes - Honey Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

The remixes from Mariah Carey's lead single from her sixth studio album, Butterfly. Available on 2LP honey colored vinyl.

1 Honey (Bad Boy Remix)
2 Honey (So So Def Mix)
3 Honey (So So Def Radio Mix)
4 Honey (Smooth Version with Intro)

1 Honey (Classic Mix)
2 Honey (Def Club Mix)
3 Honey (Morales Club Dub)

1 Honey (Mo' Honey Dub)
2 Honey (Morales Dub)

1 Honey (Def Rascal Anthem)
2 Honey (Def Rascal Dub)
3 . Honey (Classic Instrumental)

Recently viewed