Mariah Carey - Self-Titled - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse
Only 2 Available - Order Now!

IN STOCK - Ships within 7-14 days.

Vinyl LP pressing. In celebration of #MC30, Mariah Carey's debut album is back on vinyl and remastered - featuring "Vision Of Love," "Love Takes Time," and "Someday."

Track Listing:

1 Vision of Love

2 There's Got to Be a Way

3 I Don't Wanna Cry

4 Someday

5 Vanishing

1 All in Your Mind

2 Alone in Love

3 You Need Me

4 Sent from Up Above

5 Prisoner

6 Love Takes Time

Recently viewed