Mariah Carey - Rainbow - Vinyl

Special Order
Hurry! - Only 2 more available

IN STOCK at supplier - Please allow 2-4 weeks for delivery.
Vinyl LP pressing including digital download. Digitally remastered. Rainbow is the seventh studio album by Mariah Carey, originally released on November 2, 1999. The album followed the same pattern as Carey's previous two albums, Daydream (1995) and Butterfly (1997), in which she began her transition into the urban market. Rainbow contains a mix of hip hop-influenced R&B jams, as well as a variety of slow ballads. On the album, Carey worked with David Foster and Diane Warren, who, as well as Jimmy Jam & Terry Lewis, replaced Walter Afanasieff, the main balladeer Carey worked with throughout the 90s. She collaborated with several artists such as Jay-Z, Usher, and Snoop Dogg, as well as Missy Elliott, Joe, Da Brat, Master P, 98°, and Mystikal.

1 Heartbreaker (Featuring Jay-Z)
2 Can't Take That Away (Mariah's Theme)
3 Bliss

1 How Much (Featuring Usher)
2 After Tonight
3 X-Girlfriend

1 Heartbreaker (Remix)(Featuring Da Brat, Missy Elliott)
2 Vulnerability (Interlude)
3 Against All Odds (Take a Look at Me Now)
4 Crybaby

1 Did I Do That? (Featuring Master P, Mystikal)
2 Petals
3 Rainbow (Interlude)
4 Thank God I Found You (Featuring 90 Degrees, Joe)

Recently viewed