MAROON 5 - Kara's Flowers - The Fourth World - Vinyl LP Record


Limited 180gm blue colored vinyl LP pressing. Includes four page booklet.

Fourth World is the second album by the band Kara's Flowers, who later achieved greater success under the name Maroon 5.

The alternative arrangements you will find on this album is reminiscent of early '90s rock.

Some impressive guitar chords and power pop singing brings the best of these group of talented young musicians.

They were still in high school while they recorded this album, but the sound of both the ballads as the alternative tracks is amazing.

Enjoy this early adventure.


A1 Soap Disco 2:40
A2 Future Kid 4:44
A3 Myself 3:05
A4 Oliver 2:38
A5 The Never Saga 3:58
A6 Loving The Small Time 3:32
B1 To Her, With Love 2:52
B2 Sleepy Windbreaker 3:05
B3 Pantry Queen 3:46
B4 My Ocean Blue 3:11
B5 Captain Splendid 5:59

            Payment & Security

            American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

            Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

            You may also like

            Recently viewed