MEAT LOAF - Hits Out Of Hell - Vinyl LP Record



Vinyl LP pressing. Includes digital download. Hits Out of Hell is a 1984 compilation album by Meat Loaf. It comprises seven Jim Steinman songs. Includes "Modern Girl" from Bad Attitude, which came out at about the same time.

TRACK LISTING: 1 Bat Out of Hell
2 Read 'Em and Weep
3 Midnight at the Lost and Found (Album Version)
4 Two Out of Three Ain't Bad
5 Dead Ringer for Love
6 Modern Girl
7 I'm Gonna Love Her for Both of Us (Album Version)
8 You Took the Words Right Out of My Mouth (Hot Summer Night)
9 Razor's Edge
10 Paradise By the Dashboard Light


      Payment & Security

      American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

      Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

      You may also like

      Recently viewed