Meat Loaf - Midnight at the Lost & Found - Silver / Black Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse

IN STOCK - Ships within 7-14 days.

Limited (2500 individually numbered copies) 180gm silver and black colored vinyl LP pressing.

Two years after its predecessor Dead Ringer, Meat Loaf released his third studio album Midnight At The Lost And Found.

The album included three singles; "Razor's Edge", "If You Really Want To" and the title track. Right after release, the album reached the top 10 on the UK Albums Chart.

Track Listing:

1 Razor's Edge
2 Midnight at the Lost and Found
3 Wolf at Your Door
4 Keep Driving
5 The Promised Land
6 You Never Can Be Too Sure About the Girl
7 Priscilla
8 Don't You Look at Me Like That
9 If You Really Want to
10 Fallen Angel

    Recently viewed