MEAT PUPPETS - Meat Puppets II - CD



"Meat Puppets II" was a 180-degree departure from it's predecessor, confusing old fans and creating new ones.

Kurt Loder gave it a four-star review in Rolling Stone, calling it "one of the funniest and most enjoyable albums of 1984", while a bewildered Robert Hilburn proclaimed the Puppets "far more of an acquired promising though willfully unfocused rock act" in the Los Angeles Times.

For this reissue, the album has been expanded to include 7 additional tracks.


1. Split Myself In Two
2. Magic Toy Missing
3. Lost
4. Plateau
5. Aurora Borealis
6. We're Here
7. Climbing
8. New Gods
9. Oh, Me
10. Lake Of Fire
11. I'm A Mindless Idiot
12. The Whistling Song
. Bonus Tracks
13. Teenager(s)
14. I'm Not Here
15. New Gods
16. Lost
17. What To Do
18. 100% Of Nothing
19. Aurora Borealis


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 760137525424
Matrix / Runout MVD5254A 3543-CD-0061 18-114-05-3


Copyright (c) Meat Puppets Music
Phonographic Copyright (p) Meat Puppets Music


Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed