MEGADETH - The System Has Failed - Vinyl LP Record




A1. Blackmail The Universe 4:33
A2. Die Dead Enough 4:18
A3. Kick The Chair 3:57
A4. The Scorpion 5:59
A5. Tears In A Vial 5:21
B1. I Know Jack 0:40
B2. Back In The Day 3:27
B3. Something That I'm Not 5:07
B4. Truth Be Told 5:40
B5. Of Mice And Men 4:04
B6. Shadow Of Deth 2:15
B7. My Kingdom 3:03


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 4050538374049
Barcode 4 050538 374049 >



Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed