MEGADETH - Youthanasia - PICTURE DISC Vinyl LP Record



180 gram vinyl picture disc packaged in clear plastic sleeve, factory unsealed, with monochromatic 10cmX10cm paper sticker in the right bottom corner. Catalogue number appears on sticker and is printed on the grooves after copyright text at the end of track B1. "PARENTAL ADVISORY EXPLICIT CONTENT" logo on sticker. ℗ 1994 © 2014 Capitol Records, LLC


A1. Reckoning Day
A2. Train Of Consequences
A3. Addicted To Chaos
A4. A Tout Le Monde
A5. Elysian Fields
A6. The Killing Road
B1. Blood Of Heroes
B2. Family Tree
B3. Youthanasia
B4. I Thought I Knew It All
B5. Black Curtains
B6. Victory


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 6 02537 97651 5
Barcode 602537976515
Matrix / Runout (etched: ) B0001521 - 01- A (scribble: ) G·1 R- (in oposite direction: ) (etched: ) 22919.1(2)... (stamped: ) MASTERED BY CAPITOL
Matrix / Runout (etched: ) B0001521-01 - B (scribble: ) G-1 RA–– (in oposite direction: ) (etched: ) 22919.2(2)... (stamped: ) MASTERED BY CAPITOL


Phonographic Copyright (p) Capitol Records, LLC
Copyright (c) Capitol Records, LLC
Mastered At Capitol Mastering
Distributed By Universal Music Distribution
Record Company Universal Music

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed