Meghan Trainor - Takin' It Back - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Only 1 Available - Order Now!

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Meghan Trainor first made history in 2014 with her diamond-certified smash single "All About That Bass." Since then, the award-winning singer, songwriter, and multi-instrumentalist has garnered a GRAMMY® for Best New Artist, achieved eight multi-platinum singles and two platinum albums, sold out three world tours, penned multi-platinum hits for peers across pop and country, and received countless industry awards and nominations.

Her fifth studio album Takin' It Back is a nod to her signature sound of modern doo-wop and features artists like Teddy Swims, Pentatonix's Scotty Hoying and GRAMMY® Award Winning trumpeter, Arturo Sandoval.

Track Listing:
- Side 1 -
1 Sensitive Feat. Scott Hoying
2 Made You Look
3 Takin' It Back
4 Don't I Make It Look Easy
5 Shook
6 Bad for Me Feat. Teddy Swims
7 Superwoman
8 Rainbow

- Side 2 -
1 Breezy Feat. Theron Theron
2 Mama Wanna Mambo Feat. Arturo Sandoval
3 Drama Queen
4 While You're Young
5 Lucky
6 Dance About It
7 Final Breath

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed