MELVINS - Working With God - SILVER Vinyl LP Record



Limited edition, Indie Record Store Exclusive, Silver vinyl!

The new studio album from Melvins featuring their 1983 line-up of Buzz Osborne, Dale Crover and Mike Dillard

Limited Edition 140gr Silver Vinyl with foldout poster - Only 2000 made for the world.


1 I FNCK Around
2 Negative No No
3 Bouncing Rick
4 Caddy Daddy
5 Brian the Horse Faced Goon
6 Boy Mike
7 FNCK You
8 The Great Good Place
9 Hot Fish
10 Hund
11 Goodnight Sweet Heart

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed