MERCYFUL FATE - Don't Break The Oath - CLEARANCE Vinyl LP Record

Save $10

$49.99 $59.99

Unofficial pressing with original artwork pressed on coloured coloured vinyl.

Don't Break the Oath is the second studio album by Danish heavy metal band Mercyful Fate, released in 1984.


A Dangerous Meeting 5:10
Nightmare 6:20
Desecration Of Souls 4:54
Night Of The Unborn 5:03
The Oath 7:32
Gypsy 3:07
Welcome Princess Of Hell 4:03
To One Far Away 1:32
Come To The Sabbath 5:20


Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed