The Music Man - Original Broadway Cast Recording - Vinyl

Only 1 Available - Order Now!
Save $20

$29.99 $49.99
In Stock

The Music Man is one of the best-loved Broadway musicals of all time, and this album captures the magic performance talents of the Original Broadway Cast, including Tony Award winning lead actor Robert Preston. A Grammy winning recording, this exceptional cast album spent an amazing 245 weeks on the Billboard chart. This 180 gram vinyl release contains perfectly restored original gatefold jacket.

A1. "The Music Man" Orchestra, Paul Reed (2), The Traveling Salesmen (2) - Overture & Rock Island
A2. "The Music Man" Ensemble - Iowa Stubborn
A3. Robert Preston (3), "The Music Man" Ensemble - Ya Got Trouble
A4. Barbara Cook, Pert Kelton - Piano Lesson
A5. Barbara Cook - Goodnight My Someone
A6. Robert Preston (3), "The Music Man" Ensemble - Seventy-Six Trombones
A7. The Buffalo Bills - Sincere
A8. Robert Preston (3) - The Sadder-But-Wiser Girl For Me
A9. Helen Raymond, "The Music Man" Ensemble, The Buffalo Bills - Pick-A-Little, Talk-A-Little & Goodnight Ladies
B1. Robert Preston (3) - Marian The Librarian
B2. Barbara Cook - My White Knight
B3. Eddie Hodges, "The Music Man" Ensemble - Wells Fargo Wagon
B4. The Buffalo Bills - It's You
B5. Iggie Wolfington, "The Music Man" Ensemble - Shipoopi
B6. Barbara Cook, The Buffalo Bills - Lida Rose And Will I Ever Tell You
B7. Eddie Hodges - Gary, Indiana
B8. Barbara Cook, Robert Preston (3) - Till There Was You
B9. "The Music Man" Ensemble - Finale

Barcode: 8436563181733
Release Date: 2018

Recently viewed