METALLICA - Deal With It Live 1986 - PICTURE DISC Vinyl LP Record


Unofficial release on PICTURE DISC vinyl.  Recorded Live at Meadowlands, East Rutherford, New Jersey 4/21/86


A1 The Ectstasy Of Gold
A2 Battery
A3 Master Of Puppets
A4 For Whom The Bell Tolls
A5 Ride The Lightning
B1 Seek & Destroy
B2 Creeping Death
B3 Am I Evil ?
B4 Damage Inc.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed