Michael Jackson - Dangerous (Picture Disc) - Vinyl

Special Order

IN STOCK at supplier - Please allow 2-4 weeks for delivery.

Limited double picture disc vinyl LP pressing features the original album art across its four sides.

Michael Jackson's masterpiece Dangerous comes to picture disc for the very first time in recognition of Michael Jackson: The Diamond Celebration!

Released in 1991, Dangerous further cemented Michael's status as The King of Pop thanks to iconic tracks like "Black Or White," "Remember The Time," "In The Closet," "Who Is It," "Will You Be There" and many more.

Dangerous is his fourth studio album released for Epic, and his first since Forever, Michael (1975) not to be produced by longtime collaborator Quincy Jones who had agreed to split after the completion of Bad (1987).

He co-produced it with Bill Bottrell, Teddy Riley, and Bruce Swedien. Jackson wrote twelve of the fourteen songs on the album.

Lyrical themes expressed on the album included racism, poverty, romance, the welfare of children and the world and self-improvement, topics Jackson had covered before.

The album covers a wide range of genres including hip hop, gospel, rock, soul and pop.

Track Listing:

- Side 1 -
1 Jam
2 Why You Wanna Trip on Me
3 In the Closet

- Side 2 -
1 She Drives Me Wild
2 Remember the Time
3 Can't Let Her Get Away
4 Heal the World

- Side 3 -
1 Black or White
2 Who Is It
3 Give in to Me

- Side 4 -
1 Will You Be There
2 Keep the Faith
3 Gone Too Soon
4 Dangerous

Recently viewed