Michael Jackson - Invincible (Picture Disc) - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse
Only 3 Available - Order Now!

IN STOCK - Ships within 7-14 days.

Limited double picture disc vinyl LP pressing features the cover color variants from the album's original CD release. Add Michael Jackson's Invincible to your vinyl collection today, on picture disc for the first time in recognition of Michael Jackson: The Diamond Celebration!

This 2001 album is the last studio album released by Michael during his lifetime and features the unforgettable "You Rock My World," "Butterflies" and "Cry." Similar to Jackson's previous material, Invincible explores themes such as love, romance, isolation, media criticism, and social issues.

An extensive and laborious album to make, Jackson started the multi genre production in 1997, and did not finish until eight weeks before the album's October 2001 release.

The album peaked at number one in eleven territories worldwide, including the United States, the United Kingdom, Australia, France and Switzerland.

Track Listing:

- Side 1 -
1 Unbreakable
2 Heartbreaker
3 Invincible
4 Break of Dawn

- Side 2 -
1 Heaven Can Wait
2 You Rock My World
3 Butterflies
4 Speechless

- Side 3 -
1 2000 Watts
2 You Are My Life
3 Privacy
4 Don't Walk Away

- Side 4 -
1 Cry
2 The Lost Children
3 Whatever Happens
4 Threatened

    Recently viewed