MICHAEL JACKSON - Japanese Thrill 1987 - Vinyl LP Record


Bad World Tour Yokohama, Japan 1987
Pressed on 180 gr. vinyl.


A1 Wanna Be Startin' Something
A2 Things I Do For You
A3 Off The Wall
A4 Human Nature
A5 This Place Hotel
A6 She's Out Of My Life
B1 I Want You Back
B2 The Love You Save
B3 I'll Be There
B4 Rock With You
C1 Lovley One
C2 Workin Day And Night
C3 Beat It
C4 Billie Jean
D1 Shake Your Body
D2 Thriller

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed