Michelle Branch - The Trouble with Fever - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

2022 release. Created during the pandemic lockdown, The Trouble with Fever, co-produced with her husband, Patrick Carney (The Black Keys), is Branch's fourth solo album and follows her critically acclaimed 2017 album, Hopeless Romantic.

The time at home gave Branch the opportunity to stretch herself creatively. She says: "The album began during the 2020 lockdown, while Patrick and I were here at home in Nashville. I didn't realize I was making a record at first - it was more just for our own sanity, getting time together to play music and screw around in the studio."

Track Listing:

- Side 1 -
1 Closest Thing to Heaven
2 You Got Me Where You Want Me
3 I'm a Man
4 Not My Lover
5 When That Somebody Is You

- Side 2 -
1 You
2 Zut Alors!
3 Fever Forever
4 Beating on the Outside
5 I'm Sorry

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed