MIKE PATTON - Corpse Flower - Vinyl LP Record



Mike Patton and renowned French composer Jean-Claude Vannier, who is perhaps best known for his work with Serge Gainsbourg, have come together on the 12-song album, Corpse Flower.

Other musicians on the album include Smokey Hormel (Beck, Johnny Cash), Justin Meldal-Johnsen (Beck, Air, Nine Inch Nails) and James Gadson (Beck, Jamie Lidell). The Parisian players are Denys Lable, Bernard Paganotti (Magma), Daniel Ciampolini, Didier Malherbe, Léonard Le Cloarec and the Bécon Palace String Ensemble.


1 Ballade C.3.3
2 Camion
3 Chansons D'amour
4 Cold Sun, Warm Beer
5 Browning
6 Hungry Ghost
7 Corpse Flower
8 Insolubles
9 On Top of the World
10 Yard Bull
11 A Schoolgirl's Day
12 Pink and Bleue

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed