Miles Kane - Don't Forget Who You Are - Marble Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Only 1 Available - Order Now!

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

10th anniversary edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on silver & black marbled 180-gram audiophile vinyl. Miles Kane, known as co-frontman from The Last Shadow Puppets, is seen as one of the most important mod artists from the 21st century. For this release he got help from the British heroes Ian Broadie (The Lightning Seeds) and Paul Weller (The Jam). Don't Forget Who You Are was a great success and reached the Album Top 10 in the UK and Scotland.

Track Listing:
1 Taking Over
2 Don't Forget Who You Are
3 Better Than That
4 Out of Control
5 Bombshells
6 Tonight
7 What Condition Am I In?
8 Fire in My Heart
9 You're Gonna Get It
10 Give Up
11 Darkness in Our Hear

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed