Miley Cyrus - Endless Summer Vacation - Vinyl

Coming Soon

Endless Summer Vacation is the eagerly anticipated new album from recording artist, songwriter, and trailblazer Miley Cyrus. This collection is Miley’s eighth studio album, and the follow up to 2020’s album, Plastic Hearts. 2023 finds Miley the strongest and most confident she’s ever been, with the music and imagery of Endless Summer Vacation serving as a reflection of that. Recorded in Los Angeles and produced with Kid Harpoon, Greg Kurstin, Mike WiLL Made-It and Tyler Johnson.

  • 1LP gatefold jacket, with printed inner sleeve, 8 page 12”x 12” booklet, and 23”x 36” folded poster

Track Listing:

1 Flowers
2 Jaded
3 Rose Colored Lenses
4 Thousand Miles (Feat. Brandi Carlile)
5 You
6 Handstand

1 River
2 Violet Chemistry
3 Muddy Feet (Feat. Sia)
4 Wildcard
5 Island
6 Wonder Woman

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed