MINOR THREAT - Out Of Step - Vinyl LP Record



This 12" EP (on 45 rpm black vinyl) was recut from the Silver Sonya re-masters in November 2008 at Chicago Mastering Service, features an album sleeve redesign from the original artwork, and comes with a free MP3 download of the album.


1 Betray
2 It Follows
3 Think Again
4 Look Back & Laugh
5 Sob Story
6 No Reason
7 Little Friend
8 Out of Step
9 Cashing in

            Payment & Security

            American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

            Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

            Estimate shipping

            You may also like

            Recently viewed