Modern Talking - Alone - Yellow & Black Marble Vinyl

Special Order
Hurry! - Only 2 more available
Coloured Vinyl

IN STOCK at supplier - Please allow 2-4 weeks for delivery.

Limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on yellow & black marbled 180-gram audiophile vinyl. Alone was Modern Talking's eighth studio album and the follow-up on their comeback album in 1998. Their comeback was well celebrated, because this album topped the charts once again. The album was supported by two singles, "You Are Not Alone" and "Sexy, Sexy Lover", which charted at #7 and #15 in Germany.

1 You Are Not Alone
2 Sexy Sexy Lover
3 I Can't Give You More
4 Just Close Your Eyes
5 Don't Let Me Go
6 I'm So Much in Love
7 Rouge Et Noire
8 All I Have
9 Can't Get Enough
10 Love Is Like a Rainbow

1 How You Mend a Broken Heart
2 It Hurts So Good
3 I'll Never Give You Up
4 Don't Let Me Down
5 Taxi Girl
6 For Always and Ever
7 Space Mix (Feat. Eric Singleton)

Recently viewed