Modern Talking - Self-Titled - Translucent Red Vinyl

Special Order
Hurry! - Only 2 more available
Coloured Vinyl

IN STOCK at supplier - Please allow 2-4 weeks for delivery.

Limited edition of 2500 individually numbered copies on translucent red coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl. Back for Good is the seventh studio album and first comeback album by German duo Modern Talking, originally released in 1998, following the reunion of the duo after a hiatus of over 10 years.

1 You're My Heart, You're My Soul (New Version)
2 Brother Louie (New Version)
3 I Will Follow You (New Hit '98)
4 Cheri Cheri Lady (New Version)
5 You Can Win If You Want (New Version)
6 Don't Play with My Heart (New Hit '98)
7 Atlantis Is Calling (New Version)
8 Geronimo's Cadillac (New Version)
9 Give Me Peace on Earth (New Version)
10 We Take the Chance (New Hit '98)

1 Jet Airliner (New Version)
2 Lady Lai (New Version)
3 Anything Is Possible (New Hit '98)
4 In 100 Years (New Version)
5 Angie's Heart (New Version)
6 You're My Heart, You're My Soul (Original No.1 Mix '84)
7 You Can Win If You Want (Original No.1 Mix '84)
8 No. 1 Hit Medley

Recently viewed