Modest Mouse - Good News for People Who Love Bad News - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Their new album GOOD NEWS FOR PEOPLE WHO LOVE BAD NEWS, was produced by Dennis Herring and features a host of special guests such as: The Dirty Dozen Brass Band on "This Devil's Workday"; Tom Peloso playing upright bass and fiddle; and the Flaming Lips/Dave Fridmann, who remixed the track "The Good Times are Killing Me." Other tracks are "Float on," "The World at Large," "One chance," and many more....

Track Listing:
1 Horn Intro
2 The World at Large
3 Float on
4 Ocean Breathes Salty
5 Dig Your Grave
6 Bury Me with It
7 Dance Hall
8 Bukowski
9 This Devil's Workday
10 The View
11 Satin in a Coffin
12 Interlude (Milo)
13 Blame It on the Tetons
14 Black Cadillacs
15 One Chance
16 The Good Times Are Killing Me

Recently viewed