Modest Mouse - No One's First and You're Next - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Only 2 Available - Order Now!

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Heavyweight 180gm vinyl LP pressing including download insert. 2009 EP from the American Alt-Rockers. No One's First & You're Next features unreleased tracks and B-sides from sessions recorded for the band's previous two studio albums, Good News for People Who Love Bad News (2004) and We Were Dead Before the Ship Even Sank (2007).

Track Listing:
1 Satellite Skin
2 Guilty Cocker Spaniels
3 Autumn Beds
4 The Whale Song
5 Perpetual Motion Machine
6 History Sticks to Your Feet
7 King Rat
8 I've Got It All (Most)

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed