Alanis Morisette - Jagged Little Pill Acoustic - Vinyl

Special Order

IN STOCK at supplier - Please allow 2-4 weeks for delivery.


180-gram vinyl. Jagged Little Pill Acoustic is an acoustic studio version of Alanis Morissette's international breakthrough album Jagged Little Pill (1995). When Jagged Little Pill Acoustic was released in 2005, it commemorated the tenth anniversary of the original album. The album's single in the U. S. was "Hand In My Pocket". The video for the track received rotation on VH1.

Track Listing:

1 All I Really Want
2 You Oughta Know
3 Perfect
4 Hand in My Pocket
5 Right Through You
6 Forgiven
7 You Learn
8 Head Over Feet
9 Mary Jane
10 Ironic
11 Not the Doctor
12 Wake Up

Recently viewed