Motion City Soundtrack - I Am the Movie - Tangerine / Black Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Only 1 Available - Order Now!

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Tangerine W/ Black Splatter. Bursting at the seams with creativity, this debut disk is bristling with electric guitars and swirling indie/synth sounds that flail and furl themselves between the melody lines. The lyrics are bright and clever, funny and tragic, with a wry wit and a keen knack for innuendo often offering the listener an original and skewed commentary on pop culture. Although the sound is by definition loud rock n' roll it's got an amazing sense of harmonic flow and an irresistible beat that's guaranteed to make your body move. Produced by Ed Rose (Get Up Kids, Ultimate Fakebook, The Anniversa ry), I Am The Movie will remind you of whatever you have ever loved about music, and transmit it's message of pure, earnest, Midwestern energy, directly.

1. Cambridge
2. Shiver
3. the Future Freaks Me Out
4. Indoor Living
5. My Favorite Accident
6. Perfect Teeth
7. 1000 Paper Cranes

1. Boombox Generation
2. Don't Call It a Comeback
3. Modern Chemistry
4. Capital H
5. Red Dress
6. Mary Without Sound
7. Autographs & Apologies
8. A-Ok

Recently viewed