MOTLEY CRUE - Shout At The Devil - Vinyl LP Record





A1. In The Beginning 1:13
A2. Shout At The Devil 3:16
A3. Looks That Kill 4:07
A4. Bastard 2:54
A5. God Bless The Children Of The Beast 1:33
A6. Helter Skelter 3:09
B1. Red Hot 2:20
B2. Too Young To Fall In Love 3:34
B3. Knock 'Em Dead, Kid 3:40
B4. Ten Seconds To Love 4:17
B5. Danger 4:44


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 8 46070 03122 9
Matrix / Runout ESM 312 - A MRP0309 M3160222
Matrix / Runout ESM - 312 - B MRP0309 M3160222


Recorded At Cherokee Studios
Pressed By United Record Pressing
Mastered At AcousTech Mastering


Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed