Motörhead - Inferno - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Only 1 Available - Order Now!

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Vinyl LP pressing. Inferno is the 17th album by Motörhead and was originally released on 22nd June 2004. The first of many of the band's albums to be produced by Cameron Webb, Inferno became Motörhead's heaviest album in years, although the final song on the album, 'Whorehouse Blues' was something of a departure with it's country blues style and Lemmy on harmonica. The album was heralded as their best in a decade.

Track Listing:

1 Terminal Show
2 Killers
3 In the Name of Tragedy

1 Suicide
2 Life's a Bitch
3 Down on Me

1 In the Black
2 Fight
3 In the Year of the Wolf
4 Keys to the Kingdom
5 Smiling Like a Killer
6 Whorehouse Blues

Recently viewed