Motörhead - Kiss of Death - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Only 3 Available - Order Now!

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Vinyl LP pressing. Motörhead's 18th studio album Kiss Of Death continued the heavy, blistering sound evident on it's Cameron Webb-produced predecessor, Inferno. Originally released on 29th August 2006, it charted at number 4 in Germany, the band's highest position to date there. The album featured guests Mike Inez from Alice In Chains and C.C. Deville from Poison.

Track Listing:

1 Sucker
2 One Night Stand
3 Devil I Know
4 Trigger
5 Under the Gun
6 God Was Never on Your Side

1 Living in the Past
2 Christine
3 Sword of Glory
4 Be My Baby
5 Kingdom of the Worm
6 Going Down

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed