MR BUNGLE - California - Vinyl LP Record [SPECIAL ORDER]



SPECIAL ORDER: This item will ship within 1-3 weeks of purchase.

The record comes in a printed outer sleeve a plain white polythene lined inner sleeve. It comes with a colour insert of artwork and credits. 

Track Listing: 

A1. Sweet Charity 5:06
A2. None Of Them Knew They Were Robots 6:04
A3. Retrovertigo 4:58
A4. The Air-Conditioned Nightmare 3:54
A5. Ars Moriendi 4:09
B6. Pink Cigarette 4:56
B7. Golem II: The Bionic Vapour Boy 3:34
B8. The Holy Filament 4:04
B9. Vanity Fair 2:58
B10. Goodbye Sober Day 4:29


Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed