Mystikal - Unpredictable - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse - Ships in 7-21 Days
Only 1 Available - Order Now!

In Stock - Ships in 7-21 Days

Limited double vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket including digital download. Unpredictable is the second album released by rapper Mystikal. It was released on November 4, 1997 on No Limit Records and Jive Records. It featured production from the label's production team Beats By the Pound. The album was a huge success, peaking at #3 on the Billboard 200 and #1 on the Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums, and spawning the hit single "Ain't No Limit", which peaked at #63 on the Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Singles & Tracks. The album was certified platinum by the RIAA on April 24, 1998. This album marks Snoop Dogg's first appearance on a No Limit Records album, however he had not yet signed with the label.

1 Born 2 Be a Soldier - Mystikal Featuring Master P & Silkk the Shocker
2 Murder 2
3 13 Years
4 Unpredictable

1 Ain't No Limit - Mystikal Featuring Silkk the Shocker
2 Ghetto Child - Mystikal Featuring Master P & Silkk the Shocker
3 Did I Do It
4 Here We Go - Mystikal Featuring B-Legit, E-40 & Master P

1 We Got the Clout - Mystikal Featuring Mia X
2 Still Smokin'
3 U Can't Handle This
4 The Man Right Chea
5 Dick on the Track

1 Sleepin' with Me - Mystikal Featuring O'Dell
2 It Yearns
3 Gangstas - Mystikal Featuring Snoop Doggy Dogg & Master P
4 Shine

Barcode: 889854619213

Also worth checking out...

Recently viewed