Nas - Nastradamus - Vinyl

In-Stock in USA Warehouse

IN STOCK - Ships within 7-14 days.

Double vinyl LP pressing including digital download. Nastradamus is the fourth full-length studio album by rapper Nas, released on November 23, 1999 by Ill Will and Columbia Records. It was originally scheduled to be released as a follow-up composed of material from sessions for his previous album I Am..., also released in 1999. Due to bootlegging of the material, Nas recorded separate songs for Nastradamus to meet it's November release date. The album debuted at #7 on the US Billboard 200, selling over 232, 000 copies in it's first week. The album achieved considerable commercial success and spawned two charting singles.

Track Listing:

1 The Prediction
2 Life We Chose
3 Nastradamus
4 Some of Us Have Angels

1 Project Windows
2 Come Get Me
3 Shoot 'Em Up
4 Last Words

1 Family
2 God Love Us
3 Quiet Niggas

1 Big Girl
2 New World
3 You Owe Me
4 The Outcome

Recently viewed