Nat King Cole - The Christmas Song - Red Vinyl

Special Order
Will Be Delivered After Christmas!
Coloured Vinyl

Coming Soon - Click below to stay updated!

Nat King Cole's classic Christmas album pressed on red vinyl.

Track Listing:

A1 The Christmas Song
A2 Deck Hall
A3 Adeste Fideles
A4 O Tannenbaum
A5 O, Little Town Of Bethlehem
A6 I Saw Three Ships
A7 O Holy Night
B1 Hark, The Herald Angels Sing
B2 A Cradle In Bethlehem
B3 Away In A Manger
B4 Joy To The World
B5 The First Noel
B6 Caroling, Caroling
B7 Silent Night

Recently viewed