NEAL MORSE - Sola Gratia - CLEARANCE Vinyl LP Record + CD

Save $30

$39.99 $69.99

2020 release from the former Spock's Beard guitarist.

The album is conceptually based around the apostle Paul and features longtime Neal Morse Band members Mike Portnoy (drums), Randy George (bass) and Eric Gillette (guitar) as well as Bill Hubauer and Gideon Klein.

Dream Theater



1 Preface
2 Overture
3 In the Name of the Lord
4 Ballyhoo (The Chosen Ones)
5 March of the Pharisees
6 Building a Wall
7 Sola Intermezzo
8 Overflow
9 Warmer Than the Sunshine
10 Never Change
11 Seemingly Sincere
12 The Light on the Road to Damascus
13 The Glory of the Lord
14 Now I Can See / the Great Commission



Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed