Needtobreathe - Into The Mystery - Vinyl

Special Order

IN STOCK at supplier - Please allow 2-4 weeks for delivery.

Just as their critically acclaimed 2020 album Out of Bodyimpacted audiences, Needtobreathe capitalized on a rush of inspiration and rode the wave of creativity.

Without telling a soul, the band decamped to a historic house-turned-recording studio in Columbia, TN to begin working on new music.

Over the course of three weeks, they resided under one roof, laughed during meals, explored their surroundings, and recorded together with co-producer and engineer Konrad Snyder and special guests (Carrie Underwood, Jon Foreman from Switchfoot and Natalie Hemby).

Out of this de facto creative hub and"extended summer camp,"they handcrafted an album ("Into The Mystery") reflective of the moment, yet independent of all expectations-even their own.

Track Listing:

- Side 1 -
1 What I'm Here for
2 Into the Mystery
3 Sunshine
4 Carry Me (Feat. Jon Foreman of Switchfoot)
5 I Am Yours
6 Chances

- Side 2 -
1 Sittin' in the Backseat
2 Give Me a Chance
3 Don't Throw All the Good Things Away (Feat. Natalie Hemby)
4 Innocence
5 I Wanna Remember (Feat. Carrie Underwood)
6 West Texas Wind

Recently viewed